Gonna meet local celeb Chuck Testa. Who’s seen this?

I think this guy appeared on my radar a few years ago and got a bit of a chuckle out of me.  Have you seen his YouTube virals?

Image

 One has had over 14 million views!  Although you can’t tell in this pic, he’s known for funny schtick using taxidermied animals to startle people.

I got a tweet recently saying this Ojai celeb would like to meet me and that’s where I’m headed here in a few minutes.  We’re rendezvousing at the farmers market and I’m ever so curious.  They are supposed to be doing a video shoot of some kind I think.  Should be a hoot.  

Here’s more info on him.  I’ll report back 🙂

http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/nope-chuck-testa

One thought on “Gonna meet local celeb Chuck Testa. Who’s seen this?

Leave a Reply

