You can call me a trash artist

You can call me a trash artist

Call me a “trash artist” I love to upcycle These I call Just Pockets™ (when I market them to the general public) and Playa Pockets™ (when I market them to attendees of the Burning Man festival). Utility belts made from old jeans, pants and shorts, they are my own design inspired out of practical need. Fun to work on when we’re off the grid camping. I sell them online and at craft fairs, etc. I accept custom orders (the pic on the rt is a pair I did for a pro house cleaner in NC)

3 thoughts on “You can call me a trash artist

Leave a Reply

